Sunday, 12 November 2017

2018 Russia World Cup Date

The 2018 World cup in Russia is scheduled to take place from Thursday14 June until Sunday 15 July 2018.

The tournament will involve 32 national teams. A total of 64 matches will be played in 12 stadiums located in 11 cities. The Final will take place in Moscow (Luzhniki Stadium) on 15 July 2018.

No comments:

Post a Comment